top of page
  • deepakajwani

Apr 22, 2024 || Daily Thought & Prayer




Thought

If roads are smooth and path-ways clear

We whistle tunes and smiles appear,

But when our paths turn dusty grey

We cross the lines and lose our way.


Boundaries are made and standards met,

To help mind’s compass needle set

Naughts and crosses games are played,

With new patterns, goal is not delayed.


These lines are penned and many more,

That you may cross the rocky shore

Over bumpy rides and restless tossing,

Criss-cross lines are just road crossing.


Prayer

O Companion Lord, I feel you carry me Yourself and show me the way when I feel lost. You have given map and compass and set me on the way. May we see you as the Way, the Truth and the Life.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page