top of page

Apr 18, 2020 || Daily Thought & Prayer

Updated: Apr 15, 2021


Thought In slumber deep, not knowing when, It is the time to wake. To enter roads with monster threats At every turn I make; And dearly do I love those loves That always die and fade, Devising schemes to keep alive The plans that I have laid. To what avail, this drama set, With changing mists to hide, A golden me unformed, unframed Awaits inside-inside; Herein my peace above all else Uncovered eyes to see, With knowledge enter back to dream Of seer, seeing me. (1996)


Prayer O watchful Lord who safeguards me. Thank you for the pleasure of seeing You through Your misty dream. May our weariness of the world increase so Your revelation may increase. Grant peace to every being is my heartfelt prayer.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page