top of page

Apr 29, 2020 || Daily Thought & Prayer

Updated: Apr 15, 2021


Thought Silky wings that kiss the air Then folded up as if in prayer Flirting, flitting before my eyes Beauty displayed as butterflies Unconscious of their magic spell Like faery folk that legends tell Exotic colours from artist’s brush Greet summer flowers and every bush Nature’s butterflies to me disclose Her secret messages that She chose Departed loved ones make it clear I’m not gone far, I am here and near Arising from aerial courtship dance Larvae born from eggs on plants From munching leaf to chrysalise weave New self to emerge and the old one leave Reflecting on Mother Nature’s play Will chase all fears and doubts away Prayer O Lord, I do not thank you enough for drawing my attention to your signs and beautiful presentations. May I see Your beauty and messages posted in Your displays of love.


Reflection


6 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page