top of page
  • deepakajwani

Feb 26, 2024 || Daily Thought & Prayer




Thought

To vitality force hail!

I know not what thou art

For granted take what you entail

But I have seen when you depart


To vitality force hail!

Warming flush of ruddy cheeks

In thy treasure chest inhale

If heaving ceases havoc wreaks


To vitality force hail!

Beating drum in chamber cage

Blowing wind in flapping sail

Adding pulse to mass engage


To vitality force hail!

Investing life and special skill

Sustaining strongly body frail

For purpose special to fulfil


Prayer

O Lord of life seen in every throbbing breast, speech and breath. It is my privilege and delight to receive thee in such closeness. Thou art truly the eye of the eye, breath of breath, mind of mind. I offer thanks for thy revelations of thy presence in me and in all.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page