top of page
  • deepakajwani

Mar 25, 2024 || Daily Thought & Prayer




Thought

Rivers of love are flowing

Hands held high in praise dancing

Precious heartfelt names chanting

Consciousness of union raising


Varied colours of the spring

Grants new joy in everything

Throw with abandon in the air

All cares displaced by fun and fair


Divine gives light enough

To illumine for smooth and rough

For immediate needs is directed

Like headlamps on a car reflected


To light up a whole journey’s way

Is deemed unnecessary

Only a few metres are revealed

To guide love to supreme concealed


Prayer

O Pure Joy of ecstatic love melt my heart into thine. Glory to Thee in all movements, moods and seasons. Unknown to me you direct my mind to thy golden nectar, step by step, the glory is revealed. Grant that I may always enjoy thy dance and that in Thy felt absence you comfort me.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page