top of page
  • deepakajwani

Mar 8, 2024 || Daily Thought & Prayer




Thought

Hadrons, electrons reverberate

Flash in field and dissipate

Entangled mesh of misty weave

Does mesmerise and us deceive


Close the eyes darkness seen

Heavy thick in dullness dream

Slowly raise the veil of light

Lift leg and arms to our delight


Create, protect dissolve away

Artful dance makes things stay

Closed arch of flaming cosmic fire

Consume transform create inspire


Legs bent in energetic prance

Long matted tresses wild entrance

Entwined within from wild to calm

Drumming time and crescent crown


Auspicious saviour poison drink

Release the souls from mortal link

By dance in forest’s central heart

Binding attachments will all depart


Prayer

O Lord, thou art the cosmic dancer and the dance itself. Deceive me not but thrill me with thy dance. Make thy dancing ground my heart where thy calm face entices me to still peace and my blissful base. Therein my union is with thee.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page