top of page

May 18, 2020 || Daily Thought & Prayer


Thought Did you know how great is He? Who spins suns in the galaxy His wealth is such a vast amount For I take charge of God’s account His real estate beyond all measure Celestial realms a hidden treasure In ledgers I ‘ve listed His qualities Compared to Him no one exceeds But I’ve not met this king of kings Only counted assets and things Not sat with Him exchanging looks For what I know is just from books Wiser ones entering sacred door His royal presence to explore Know the light of all things lit So never arrange a divine audit Prayer O Lord let me not keep a distance from you, but open the door when I knock and keep me with You – You just gazing on me lovingly and me gazing on Your face of love.

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page