top of page
  • deepakajwani

May 27, 2024 || Daily Thought & Prayer




Thought

Did you know how great is He?

Who spins suns in the galaxy

His wealth is such a vast amount

For I take charge of God’s account


His real estate beyond all measure

Celestial realms a hidden treasure

In ledgers I ‘ve listed His qualities

Compared to Him no one exceeds


But I’ve not met this king of kings

Only counted His assets and things

Not sat with Him exchanging looks

For what I know is just from books


Wiser ones entering sacred door

His royal presence to explore

Know the light of things lit

Arranging not a divine audit


Prayer

O Lord let me not keep a distance from you, but open the door when I knock and keep me with You – You just gazing on me lovingly and me gazing on Your face of love.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page