top of page
  • deepakajwani

Oct 4, 2022 || Daily Thought & Prayer


Thought

Each finger each thumb

Inward home of everyone

Holds unique purpose key

Of sole potential energy

 

Deep divine vision coiled

Awaits key to be unfurled

With all life force combined

Awaken stretch and unwind

 

Falling leaves winter calls

Cold rain, sudden squalls

Nature’s seasons all round

Sets scene to be unwound

 

Wound clock watches spring

When to earth new born bring

Youthful energy, colour bright

New hope brings fresh insight

 

Prayer

O Lord, how wonderfully you enfold me for me to unfold. Grant that I may cultivate the humility and surrender to Thee, so that even without my knowing, your unstoppable energy uncoils in me and in all, destroying darkness and revealing Thy full glory.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page