top of page
  • deepakajwani

Sep 20, 2022 || Daily Thought & Prayer


Thought

First observed a clue and bit

Presents a puzzle fragmented

Arranged order emerge from it

With patience make the pieces fit

 

The what, where, why and how

Like information bits that come

Only some to be answered now

Mysteries can rarely be undone

 

Adventurous new discovery

Eyes widened with excited joy

Infants explore unhurriedly

Experience handled as new toy

 

No fun in stagnation or life stale

Like child enjoy the sense report

Adventure out beyond the pale

Playful Lord is world you sought

 

What science sees as strange and odd

Through mind is just fragmented God

 

Prayer

O Lord the exploration of the complex universe and life is endless; I am only baffled when I see the separate fragments. Make my mind pure that I may see Thy wholeness. My soul overflows with thankfulness for the rapturous joy of being.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page