top of page
  • deepakajwani

Sep 24, 2022 || Daily Thought & Prayer


Thought

Paint a picture, write a play!

“Never will I - not today”

Examine closely moon and star!

“No! that effort goes too far”

 

Train the mind to be at peace!

“But this mind won’t ever cease”

Look anew, expand your range!

“No- not ready for a change”

 

No compass map or plan before

Adventurous pioneers explore 

Thrilled mood - stirred energy

Discovering brand new territory

 

Explore the land of you in depth

Don’t hanker for the lands you left

Wondrous journey - sights to see

Open, for you possess the fitting key

 

Prayer

O Lord grant me the grace to fully open myself to Thee. Let me fearlessly and with light adventurous step take the inward journey. I need no compass or map, only Thy guiding grace.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page